Monday, February 27, 2017

simple papercraft LEGO Batman


It's a universal lesson that The Art Dream tries to teach people with this papercraft: always be yourself. Unless you can be Batman.


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Antonio's papercraft King of Red Lions


Antonio built my papercraft King of Red Lions (from The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker), together with the sea base made by Josh Darrah!


Saturday, February 25, 2017

Papercraft JMSDF Aegis-cruiser "Kirishima" parts 1-17


Remember how in 2013, the first part of the JMSDF Aegis-cruiser "Kirishima" was released? Well, here's part 17, and it still isn't finished! ;o)


Sunday, February 19, 2017

papercraft Pokémon Golem


What's this? A papercraft Pokémon Sunday actually on a Sunday!? That's right, but you'll notice that the papercraft was already posted by Javierini last Friday; go check it out for some more papercraft Pokémon that you might have missed! ;o)


Saturday, February 18, 2017

papercraft iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Mahiro Kitagawa


You know, a lot of times I don't even pretend to try to understand what the Japanese are thinking anymore... I just like to share the papercrafts like this Mahiro Kitagawa from iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls with you ;o)


Monday, February 13, 2017

"The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild" papercraft toy Link


While you wait for the new Zelda game, "Breath of the Wild", you can pass the time with building this papercraft toy Link! (...and lots more papercraft toys, because it will still be a while before the game is released ;o) 


Saturday, February 11, 2017

papercraft "IdolM@ster Cinderella Girls" Miria Akagi


How does a girl like Miria get a paper cut on her knee!? Well, what do you think of beeing made entirely out of paper! ;o)


Tuesday, February 7, 2017

papercraft 'Elder Scrolls Online' Imperial Horseman

If you're wearing that much armor, it's tough to have to walk where you need to go, maybe that's why they decided to go on horseback? :oP

Monday, February 6, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

papercraft scientist lion mascot


Have you ever seen a lion wearing a lab coat? I only ever did a papercraft one, really. ;o)


Thursday, February 2, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

papercraft raspberries


Don't be fooled: building these papercraft raspberries isn't as easy as you might think - and neither is it as tasty as it looks... ;o)